logo

Scheduling Resource - Open Dates

In an effort to assist our members with scheduling, we have creating this "Open Date" posting board. Please click here to submit your Job Openings by e-mail to info@sportdesigns.com

Men's Division I

Vermont is seeking one team for the 2019-20 Cat Cup. Team will receive guarantee for participation in the tournament. The tournament will be held on December 28-29, 2019 at the University of Vermont. For more information, please contact Jeff Hill at jdhill@uvm.edu or 802-656-2521.

Clarkson Men - Need two games for 2020-21

Colgate University is seeking two home games for the 2019-20 season. We will reciprocate with an away series the following season. For more information please contact Dana Borges 774-218-8874

University of Alaska-Anchorage '19-20
Looking for 1 Home Series/2 games
Oct 5-6
Oct 11-12
Oct 18-19
Would be able to return trip for 20-21.
Contact: Matt Curley 907-205-9893 or mjcurley2@alaska.edu
Nick Walters 907-786-1565 or nbwalters@alaska.edu

Men's Division III

Plattsburgh Men - January 3-4, 2020; 2 games

Canton Men - Two games for 2020-21 season

Cortland Men's Hockey looking for two games in 2019-2020 season. Contact Joe Cardarelli at joseph.cardarelli@cortland.edu

Anna Maria College is looking to add two games for the 2019-20 season. Preference is Nov 22-24 but the dates are flexible, please contact David McCauley - dmccauley@annamaria.edu

Hobart College is looking to add TWO non-conference game for the 2019-20 season. 1st weekend of January ( Fri Jan 3 and Sat Jan 4) please contact Mark Taylor at mtaylor@hws.edu

New England College is looking to add a non-conference game for the 2019-20 season. Preference is the 1st week of January but the dates are flexible, please contact Tom Carroll at tcarroll@nec.edu

Potsdam Bears Hockey
-looking for games for next season (2019-20)
-flexible dates
-contact Chris Bernard: bernarcd@potsdam.edu

Lebanon Valley College is looking to fill two dates for the 2019-20 season.
We are willing to travel for a set as long as you can reciprocate the next season same weekend.
Dates available Nov 1st and 2nd, 2019 (opening weekend). I also have a single date available 2/15/20. That would need to be at LVC.
If available, Contact Don Parsons at 563-340-6724 or parsons@lvc.edu

Women's Division I

Women's Division III

Northland College
Looking for a scrimmage or exhibition game for 2019-2020. Some flexibility in dates. Contact Kelly Rider at krider@northland.edu

Aurora Women
One non-conference; dates flexible
Contact Grant Kimball at gkimball@aurora.edu

Trine University Women
November 1-2, 2019 and February 13-14,2020
Contact Tom Hofman at hofmant@trine.edu

Club

2019-2020 Towson University (ACHA Men's D1)
October 4 – 5
October 11 – 12
October 25
November 22
December 6 – 7
January 10 – 11
January 24
Conact Jeremy Snyder at jsnyder7596@yahoo.com

Other