Scheduling Resource - Open Dates

In an effort to assist our members with scheduling, we have creating this "Open Date" posting board. Please click here to submit your Job Openings by e-mail to info@sportdesigns.com


Men's Division I

Dartmouth College Men’s hockey is looking for a scrimmage game in October. Please reach out to Brian Corcoran, Director of Hockey Operations, via email corc@dartmouth.edu
------------------

Michigan State University is looking for 2 home games, either October 31-Nov 1 or November 28-39 with a return trip or a financial guarantee. Email Jared DeMichiel if interested (demichiel@ath.msu.edu)
------------------

Tennessee State University is looking for home and away games in '25-'26 to fill their inaugural NCAA D1 season schedule. To inquire about scheduling games, contact Head Coach - Duante' Abercrombie at (202) 210-1822 or Dabercr2@tnstate.edu
------------------

The University of Nebraska Omaha is looking for an exhibition game October 5th or 6th as well 2 home games at UNO the weekends we have available are November 1-2 and November 29-30. We can do a return trip or a financial guarantee. Contact Brian Suslow, Director of Hockey Operations at bsuslow@omavs.com
------------------

Army West Point is looking for 2 games on the weekend of Oct. 11/12. Contact Head Coach Brian Riley at 914-490-5019 or brian.riley@westpoint.edu
------------------

The University of Wisconsin is looking for 2 games for the 2024-25 Season. Ideal dates are October 11-12 or October 18-19. Able to pay a guarantee. Please contact Luke Regner LJR@athletics.wisc.edu if you have any questions or interest
------------------

Cornell Men's Hockey is looking for an exhibition game either the weekend of October 18th, 2024 or the weekend of October 24th, 2024. If interested- please contact Ben Russell at bmr95@cornell.edu
------------------

Stonehill College is looking for games for the 2024-25 Season. Flexible with dates, will travel or host. Please contact David Berard at dberard@stonehill.edu or 401-465-2120
------------------


Men's Division II-III

New England College is seeking 1 exhibition game for the 24-25 season. Please contact Tom Carroll at tcarroll@nec.edu with availability.
------------------

UMass Dartmouth is looking for one scrimmage for the 2024-25 season. Please contact Erik Noack at enoack@umassd.edu
------------------

Aurora University is looking for 2 games 2024-2025. Please contact Jason Bloomingburg (734)306-3934 or jbloomingburg@aurora.edu
------------------

Augsburg University is looking for Games for 2024-2025
Garrett Hendrickson – hendricg@augsburg.edu
------------------

Trinity College Men’s Ice Hockey is looking for one game December 6 or 7, 2024.
Matthew.greason@trincoll.edu
------------------

Plattsburgh State is looking for games for the 2024-25 season.
Email Steve Moffat - moffatsc@plattsburgh.edu
------------------

SUNY Canton Mens Hockey is looking for games for the 24/25 season.
Alex Boak - Head Men's Ice Hockey Coach - boak100@canton.edu
------------------


Women's Division I

Franklin Pierce is looking for 1 or 2 games for upcoming 24-25 season. Several options, including weekend and mid-week. Please contact Head Coach David Stockdale at stockdaled@franklinpierce.edu
------------------


Women's Division III

Keene State College is looking for two Non-Conference games. Preferably mid-week February or March, and/or on the following specific dates: Nov 9, 24, Jan 31, Feb 1, 2, 7, 8, 9. Please contact Rob Morgan at robert.morgan1@keene.edu
------------------

Curry College is looking for a scrimmage on October 25th or 26th, 2024. Curry can reasonably travel or host. Please contact Kelly Rider at kelly.rider@curry.edu
------------------

Rivier University Women’s Ice Hockey is looking for 2 games for the 2024-2025 season. Please contact Marykate Drinkwater at drinkwatermarykate@gmail.com.
------------------


Club/Other