Scheduling Resource - Open Dates

In an effort to assist our members with scheduling, we have creating this "Open Date" posting board. Please click here to submit your Job Openings by e-mail to info@sportdesigns.com


Men's Division I

Lake Superior State Men’s Hockey is looking for two games in the 2024-2025 season. If interested please contact Vincent Pietrangelo vpietrangelo@lssu.edu
------------------

UMass Men’s Hockey is looking for 1 or 2 games in the 2024-2025 season. If interested, please contact Steve Trachtenberg at strachtenber@umass.edu
------------------

Cornell Men’s Hockey is looking for two games in the 2024-2025 season. Ideal dates are January 3-4, 2025. If interested, please contact Ben Russell at bmr95@cornell.edu
------------------

Stonehill College is looking for games for the 2024-25 Season. Flexible with dates, will travel or host. Please contact David Borges at dborges1@stonehill.edu
------------------


Men's Division II-III

UMass Dartmouth is looking for one scrimmage for the 2024-25 season. Please contact Erik Noack at enoack@umassd.edu
------------------

Aurora University is looking for 2 games 2024-2025. Please contact Jason Bloomingburg (734)306-3934 or jbloomingburg@aurora.edu
------------------

Augsburg University is looking for Games for 2024-2025
Garrett Hendrickson – hendricg@augsburg.edu
------------------

Rivier University Men’s Ice Hockey is looking for one game on any of the following dates: 11/8, 11/9, 11/15, 11/16
Shaun Millerick – smillerick@rivier.edu
------------------

Trinity College Men’s Ice Hockey is looking for one game December 6 or 7, 2024.
Matthew.greason@trincoll.edu
------------------

Plattsburgh State is looking for games for the 2024-25 season.
Email Steve Moffat - moffatsc@plattsburgh.edu
------------------

SUNY Canton Mens Hockey is looking for games for the 24/25 season.
Alex Boak - Head Men's Ice Hockey Coach - boak100@canton.edu
------------------


Women's Division I


Women's Division III

Curry College is looking for a scrimmage on October 25th or 26th, 2024. Curry can reasonably travel or host. Please contact Kelly Rider at kelly.rider@curry.edu
------------------

MCLA Women's Ice Hockey is looking for 4 games and has the following dates open:
Nov. 29-30, 2024
Jan. 10-11, 2025
Jan. 17-18, 2025
If interested, please contact Head Coach Heath Isaacson - heath.isaacson@mcla.edu
------------------


Club/Other