Scheduling Resource - Open Dates

In an effort to assist our members with scheduling, we have creating this "Open Date" posting board. Please click here to submit your Job Openings by e-mail to info@sportdesigns.com


Men's Division I

Boston College is looking for a game for the coming 2022-23 season. Please contact John Hegarty at hegartjb@bc.edu
------------------

Stonehill College is looking for games for the 2022-23 Season. Flexible with dates, will travel or host. Please contact David Borges at dborges1@stonehill.edu
------------------

Long Island University is looking for games for the 2022-23 Season. Available dates: October 1/2, October 7/8 and November 11/12. Please contact Brett Riley at brett.riley@liu.edu
------------------


Men's Division II-III

Neumann University men's hockey is in search of an exhibition game this upcoming fall. Willing to host and potentially travel. Available dates: weekend of Oct 14-16, weekend of Oct 21-23. Please contact head coach Kyle Mountain with any interest/information.
Mountaik@neumann.edu
(484) 832-3014
------------------


Saint Michael's College Division II is looking to host 2 home games Dec 2-3 and will travel or host 2 games Jan 6-7. Please email Aaron Bain at abain2@smcvt.edu
------------------


Women's Division I

Post University is looking for non-conference games for the following seasons: 2022-2023, and 2023-2024. Please contact Heath Isaacson at hisaacson@post.edu to schedule.
------------------

Franklin Pierce Women's Hockey is looking for non-conference games 22-23. Several open weekends available. Please contact stockdaled@franklinpierce.edu to schedule
------------------


Women's Division III

Curry College is looking for two games and a scrimmage for the 2022-2023 season. Open weekends 10/28-29 and 1/6-7. Please contact Kelly Rider at kelly.rider@curry.edu
------------------


Club/Other

Long Beach Sharks NA3HL are looking to play an exhibition game against an ACHA program. Dates would be September 10th and/or 11th, we would be able to host both dates. Please contact Chris Lloyd at Coachchris@sharksjrhockey.com
------------------